ALEAS Board

The Virtual Workspace for Agile Planning and Successful Team Collaboration

FAST ∙ REMOTE ∙ EASY

ALEAS Board is an online whiteboard for agile planning and successful team collaboration. The easy-to-use tool is ideal for controlling, monitoring and planning projects – as simple as a paper board, but available anytime and anywhere.

MANY FIELDS OF APPLICATION

Due to the flexible design of the templates, the application possibilities are virtually infinite. Every user can easily import his own templates. The ALEAS Board can be used for software or hardware development as well as for organisational or team management tools. Standard templates are available for classic team to-do lists, kanban boards, business and lean canvases, balanced score cards or project and idea pipelines. SCRUM features can also be mapped. The ALEAS Board is continuously improved and extended. Thus our developers will be happy to consider your wishes and requirements.

AGILE PLANNING FOR DISTRIBUTED TEAMS

Available around the clock worldwide, access via PC, smartphone or tablet: The ALEAS Board is the perfect solution for remote teams and enables simple, productive teamwork despite time or space distances. Multiple users can work at the same time, changes can be made in real time. Thus, the current status of the project is always visible and adaptable for everyone. As a customer, you can choose a cloud or local server solution just as you need it. In any case, you will always keep the overview with the ALEAS Board.

INTELLISTICKY WITH EXTRA FUNCTIONS

Our sticky notes are not just digital notepads, they can do a lot more. That’s why they are called IntelliStickies. They offer the same flexibility as their paper counterparts. They are „pasted“ and labeled in no time. Their content and position on the board can be changed as often as desired. Additional information and links can be found under the corresponding icons in the menu bar. To ensure smooth teamwork, each sticky note can be assigned a sticky owner and other team members. Thanks to an extensive color palette and the „status“ function, the progress of each task can be seen at a glance.

ADVANTAGES AT A GLANCE

  • Easy-to-use: Optimised for touch screens
  • Flexible layout: Easy creation and exchange of templates
  • Integration of other systems: e.g. interface to Jira in both directions (HotSync)
  • Agile organisation: Ideal for the implementation of the STAGILE® method
  • More efficient meetings: Simple processes thanks to the filter toolbar
  • Continuous improvement: New releases every few months

Some of our Clients

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you!

We will be happy to inform you personally about the functionalities and advantages of the ALEAS Board.



Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
LinkedIn (cn_LinkedINActive)
LinkedIn uses cookies to recognize you, remember your preferences, personalize your experience, and to target advertisements, amongst other things.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.
Facebook (cn_FacebookActive)
Wird von Facebook genutzt, um eine Reihe von Werbeprodukten anzuzeigen, zum Beispiel Echtzeitgebote dritter Werbetreibender.

ALEAS Board

Der virtuelle Workspace für die agile Planung und erfolgreiche Team-Kollaboration

SCHNELL ∙ REMOTE ∙ EINFACH

Für die agile Planung und erfolgreiche Kollaboration im Team ist das ALEAS Board ideal. Das einfach zu bedienende Tool dient der Steuerung, Überwachung und Planung von Projekten – so simpel wie ein Papierboard, doch jederzeit und überall verfügbar.

VIELFÄLTIGE EINSATZBEREICHE

Durch die flexible Gestaltung der Templates sind die Einsatzmöglichkeiten quasi unendlich. Jeder User kann ganz einfach seine eigenen Vorlagen importieren. So kommt das ALEAS Board in der Software- oder Hardwareentwicklung ebenso zur Verwendung wie als Organisations- oder Teammanagement-Tool. Standardmäßige Vorlagen gibt es beispielsweise für klassische Team-To-Do-Listen, Kanban-Boards, Business und Lean Canvases, Balanced Score Cards oder Project und Ideas Pipelines. Auch SCRUM-Features können abgebildet werden. Das ALEAS Board wird kontinuierlich verbessert und erweitert, wobei unsere Entwickler nach Möglichkeit gerne Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen berücksichtigen.

AGILE PLANUNG FÜR VERTEILTE TEAMS

Rund um die Uhr weltweit abrufbar, Zugriff via PC, Smartphone oder Tablet: Das ALEAS Board ist die perfekte Lösung für Remote Teams und ermöglicht einfaches, ergebnisorientiertes Teamwork trotz zeitlicher oder räumlicher Distanzen. Mehrere User können gleichzeitig arbeiten, Änderungen werden in Echtzeit übernommen. So ist der aktuelle Stand des Projekts stets für alle ersichtlich und adaptierbar. Als Kunde können Sie sich für eine Cloud- oder eine lokale Server-Lösung entscheiden, ganz genau so wie Sie es brauchen. In jedem Fall behalten Sie mit dem ALEAS Board stets den Überblick.

INTELLISTICKY MIT ZUSATZFUNKTIONEN

Unsere Sticky Notes sind nicht nur digitale Notizzettel, sie können so einiges mehr. Deshalb werden sie IntelliStickies genannt. Sie bieten die gleiche Flexibilität wie ihre papierenen Gegenstücke, sind im Handumdrehen „geklebt“ und beschriftet. Ihr Inhalt und ihre Position auf dem Board können jedoch beliebig oft geändert werden. Zusätzliche Informationen und Links können Sie bei den entsprechenden Buttons in der Menüleiste des IntelliSticky hinterlegen. Um eine reibungslose Zusammenarbeit im Team zu gewährleisten, können jedem Sticky ein Sticky Owner und Assignees zugeordnet werden. Dank einer umfangreichen Farbpalette und verschiedenen Status-Optionen ist der Stand jedes Tasks auf einen Blick erkennbar.

VORTEILE AUF EINEN BLICK

  • Einfache Bedienung: Optimiert für Touchscreen
  • Flexibles Layout: Einfaches Erstellen und Austauschen von Templates
  • Integration anderer Systeme: z.B. Schnittstelle zu Jira in beide Richtungen (HotSync)
  • Agile Organisation: Ideal u.a. für die Umsetzung der STAGILE®-Methode
  • Effizientere Meetings: Einfache Prozesse dank der Filter Toolbar
  • Continuous Improvement: Regelmäßige Updates und neue Features

Einige unserer Referenzen

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Gerne informieren wir Sie persönlich über die Funktionalitäten und Vorteile des ALEAS Boards.



Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
LinkedIn (cn_LinkedINActive)
LinkedIn uses cookies to recognize you, remember your preferences, personalize your experience, and to target advertisements, amongst other things.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.
Facebook (cn_FacebookActive)
Wird von Facebook genutzt, um eine Reihe von Werbeprodukten anzuzeigen, zum Beispiel Echtzeitgebote dritter Werbetreibender.