Retrospectives with ALEAS Board

Use Cases

Use Cases

ALEAS Board is ideal for retrospectives, whether your team is meeting together on-site or remotely.

A retrospective is a great opportunity to gather feedback and improve team collaboration. Whether you’re using agile methodologies in general (such as STAGILE®) or have a very specific goal, the underlying motivations are usually similar:

  • Find out what went well,
  • identify the root cause of problems,
  • define action steps to make the next Sprint better,
  • give the team responsibility for improvement (active participation).

With ALEAS Board you can make your retrospectives more efficient and productive and save yourself a lot of time:

The Template Manager includes several Lessons Learned templates that you can add to your board in a few seconds. This means that no lengthy preparation is necessary. Of course, you can also customize templates as needed using the Template Editor or create your own template and share it with your community. Our digital stickies are not only easy to read for everyone, users can also add screenshots or additional information right away. With the Assignee feature, board members can assign themselves to a sticky if they share a teammate’s point of view. Actions can be easily tracked with the personal task list. Ideal for distributed teams, the ALEAS Board gives every employee the ability to share their ideas with others in real time, no matter where their desk is located. All changes are automatically saved and are therefore immediately visible to all users.

Use Cases

ALEAS Board is ideal for retrospectives, whether your team is meeting together on-site or remotely.

A retrospective is a great opportunity to gather feedback and improve team collaboration. Whether you’re using agile methodologies in general (such as STAGILE®) or have a very specific goal, the underlying motivations are usually similar:

  • Find out what went well,
  • identify the root cause of problems,
  • define action steps to make the next Sprint better,
  • give the team responsibility for improvement (active participation).

With ALEAS Board you can make your retrospectives more efficient and productive and save yourself a lot of time:

The Template Manager includes several Lessons Learned templates that you can add to your board in a few seconds. This means that no lengthy preparation is necessary. Of course, you can also customize templates as needed using the Template Editor or create your own template and share it with your community. Our digital stickies are not only easy to read for everyone, users can also add screenshots or additional information right away. With the Assignee feature, board members can assign themselves to a sticky if they share a teammate’s point of view. Actions can be easily tracked with the personal task list. Ideal for distributed teams, the ALEAS Board gives every employee the ability to share their ideas with others in real time, no matter where their desk is located. All changes are automatically saved and are therefore immediately visible to all users.

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
LinkedIn (cn_LinkedINActive)
LinkedIn uses cookies to recognize you, remember your preferences, personalize your experience, and to target advertisements, amongst other things.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.
Facebook (cn_FacebookActive)
Wird von Facebook genutzt, um eine Reihe von Werbeprodukten anzuzeigen, zum Beispiel Echtzeitgebote dritter Werbetreibender.

Retrospectives with ALEAS Board

Use Cases

Use Cases

ALEAS Board eignet sich ideal für Retrospektiven, egal ob Ihr Team gemeinsam vor Ort oder remote zusammenkommt.

Eine Retrospektive ist eine tolle Gelegenheit, um Feedback einzuholen und die Zusammenarbeit im Team zu verbessern. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie generell agile Methoden (wie etwa STAGILE®) verwenden oder ein ganz spezifisches Ziel verfolgen, die zugrundeliegenden Beweggründe sind meist ähnlich:

  • Herausfinden, was gut gelaufen ist,
  • die Ursache von Problemen identifizieren,
  • Handlungsschritte definieren, um den nächsten Sprint besser zu machen,
  • dem Team die Verantwortung für Verbesserungen zu übertragen (aktive Mitgestaltung).

Mit dem ALEAS Board können Sie Ihre Retrospektiven effizienter und produktiver gestalten und sparen sich jede Menge Zeit:

In unserem Template Manager sind verschiedene Lessons Learned Templates enthalten, die Sie in wenigen Sekunden in Ihr Board einfügen können. Somit ist keine langwierige Vorbereitung nötig. Selbstverständlich können Sie Templates mithilfe des Template Editors auch je nach Bedarf anpassen oder ein eigenes Template erstellen und dieses mit Ihrer Community teilen. Unsere digitalen Stickies sind nicht nur für alle gut lesbar, User können auch gleich Screenshots oder weitere Informationen hinzufügen. Mit der Assignee-Funktion können sich User einem Sticky zuordnen, wenn Sie den Standpunkt eines Teamkollegen teilen. Maßnahmen können mit der persönlichen Task List einfach getrackt werden. Das ALEAS Board ist ideal für verteilte Teams und gibt jedem Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, seine Ideen mit anderen in Echtzeit zu teilen, egal wo sein Schreibtisch steht. Alle Änderungen werden zeitgleich automatisch gespeichert und sind somit unmittelbar für alle User sichtbar.

Use Cases

ALEAS Board eignet sich ideal für Retrospektiven, egal ob Ihr Team gemeinsam vor Ort oder remote zusammenkommt.

Eine Retrospektive ist eine tolle Gelegenheit, um Feedback einzuholen und die Zusammenarbeit im Team zu verbessern. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie generell agile Methoden (wie etwa STAGILE®) verwenden oder ein ganz spezifisches Ziel verfolgen, die zugrundeliegenden Beweggründe sind meist ähnlich:

  • Herausfinden, was gut gelaufen ist,
  • die Ursache von Problemen identifizieren,
  • Handlungsschritte definieren, um den nächsten Sprint besser zu machen,
  • dem Team die Verantwortung für Verbesserungen zu übertragen (aktive Mitgestaltung).

Mit dem ALEAS Board können Sie Ihre Retrospektiven effizienter und produktiver gestalten und sparen sich jede Menge Zeit:

In unserem Template Manager sind verschiedene Lessons Learned Templates enthalten, die Sie in wenigen Sekunden in Ihr Board einfügen können. Somit ist keine langwierige Vorbereitung nötig. Selbstverständlich können Sie Templates mithilfe des Template Editors auch je nach Bedarf anpassen oder ein eigenes Template erstellen und dieses mit Ihrer Community teilen. Unsere digitalen Stickies sind nicht nur für alle gut lesbar, User können auch gleich Screenshots oder weitere Informationen hinzufügen. Mit der Assignee-Funktion können sich User einem Sticky zuordnen, wenn Sie den Standpunkt eines Teamkollegen teilen. Maßnahmen können mit der persönlichen Task List einfach getrackt werden. Das ALEAS Board ist ideal für verteilte Teams und gibt jedem Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, seine Ideen mit anderen in Echtzeit zu teilen, egal wo sein Schreibtisch steht. Alle Änderungen werden zeitgleich automatisch gespeichert und sind somit unmittelbar für alle User sichtbar.

Cookie Settings

Listed here are all the cookies used for our marketing purposes.
LinkedIn (cn_LinkedINActive)
LinkedIn uses cookies to recognize you, remember your preferences, personalize your experience, and to target advertisements, amongst other things.
Google Analytics (cn_AnalyticsActive)
Used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and behaviour. Tracks the visitor across devices and marketing channels.
Facebook (cn_FacebookActive)
Wird von Facebook genutzt, um eine Reihe von Werbeprodukten anzuzeigen, zum Beispiel Echtzeitgebote dritter Werbetreibender.